Anthony Consoles

President / CEO

 

anthony@consolesinsurance.com

978-223-4037 || Ext: 120

 

 

CALL EMAIL

Gail conlin

Commercial Lines Asset Protection Consultant

 

gail@consolesinsurance.com

978-223-4037 || Ext: 114

 

 

CALL EMAIL

Angela Consoles

Personal Lines Asset Protection Consultant

 

angela@consolesinsurance.com

978-223-4037 || Ext: 116

 

 

CALL EMAIL

Danielle Dinsmore

Personal Lines Asset Protection Consultant

 

danielle@consolesinsurance.com

978-223-4037 || Ext: 117

 

 

CALL EMAIL

Brian Filipiak

Personal Lines Asset Protection Consultant

 

brian@consolesinsurance.com

978-223-4037 || Ext: 123

 

 

CALL EMAIL

Stan Filipiak

Sales Producer

 

stan@consolesinsurance.com

978-223-4037 || Ext: 118

 

 

CALL EMAIL

Judy Getchell

Commercial Lines Asset Protection Consultant

 

judy@consolesinsurance.com

978-223-4037 Ext: 115

 

 

CALL EMAIL

Cody Jaskot

Commercial Lines Asset Protection Consultant

 

cody@consolesinsurance.com

978-223-4037 || Ext: 113

 

 

CALL EMAIL

Jim Cicerone

Sales Producer

 

jim.cicerone@consolesinsurance.com
978-223-4037 || Ext: 150

 

 

CALL EMAIL

Lindsey Consoles

Personal Lines Customer Service

 

lindsey@consolesinsurance.com
978-223-4037 || Ext: 151

 

 

CALL EMAIL

Paul Jaskot

Sales Producer

 

pjaskot@consolesinsurance.com
978-223-4037 || Ext: 140

 

 

Call Email

GET TO KNOW US!